Board of Trustees

2016-2017 Board of Trustees pictured with Chancellor.

First Row: Alex Cirllio, Basil Ajuo, Chancellor Steven Rosenstone, Chair Michael Vekich, Rudy Rodriguez, Cheryl Tefer
Second Row: Elise Bourdeau, Louise Sundin, Ann Anaya
Third Row: Jerry Janezich, Dawn Erlandson, Jay Cowles, Margaret Anderson Kelliher, Bob Hoffman
Absent: Amanda Fredlund

The Minnesota State Colleges and Universities is governed by a 15-member Board of Trustees appointed by the governor. The Board has policy responsibility for system planning, academic programs, fiscal management, personnel, admissions requirements, tuition and fees, and rules and regulations.

2016 Meeting Materials with paper icon

For optimal viewing, download PDF files to open in Adobe Acrobat.

Listen Here with speaker button

Live stream of the Board of Trustees meeting.

Click here if you are using a desktop.

Click here if you are using a mobile device.