Board of Trustees Roster

A copy of all correspondence is appreciated to:
Minnesota State Board of Trustees Office
Inge Chapin, Secretary to the Board
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101

Ann Anaya
3M Litigation and Prevention Law
3M Center, Bldg. 220-09E-02
St. Paul, MN 55144
Phone: 651-737-8345
amanaya@mmm.com

Term Dates: August 6, 2012-June 30, 2018

Elise Bourdeau
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-201-1705
eliserbourdeau@gmail.com

State University Student
Term Dates: September 2, 2015-June 30, 2017

Alex Cirillo
10107 Brookhaven Drive
Woodbury, MN 55129-4800
Phone: 651-208-7342
cirilloac@gmail.com

At Large
Congressional District 4
Term Dates: August 6, 2012-June 30, 2018

Jay Cowles, Treasurer
275 Market Street, Suite 274B
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Phone: 612-359-9449
jay@unityave.com

Congressional District 4
Legislative District 64A
Term Dates: August 26, 2014-June 30, 2020

Dawn Erlandson
2809 Lake of the Isles PKWY E
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Phone: 651-201-1705
dawnerlandson@gmail.com

Congressional District 5
Term Dates: August 6, 2012-June 30, 2018

Amanda Fredlund
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-201-1705
amanda.fredlund@so.mnscu.edu

Technical College Student
Term Dates: August 24, 2016-June 30, 2018

Robert Hoffman
821 5th Avenue NE
Waseca, MN 56093
Phone: 507-835-4877
bobhoff44@hotmail.com

Congressional District 1
Term Dates: August 26, 2014-June 30, 2020

Jerry Janezich
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-201-1705
jerry.janezich@so.mnscu.edu

Congressional District 8
Term Dates: August 24, 2016-June 30, 2022

Roger Moe
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-201-1705
roger.moe@so.mnscu.edu

Congressional District 7
Term Dates: December 20, 2016-June 30, 2020

Rudy Rodriguez
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-201-1705
rodolfo.rodriguez@so.mnscu.edu

Congressional District 3
Term Dates: August 24, 2016-June 30, 2022

Louise Sundin
5216 Vincent Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55410
Phone: 612-868-6042
lsundin@mft59.org

Congressional District 5
Term Dates: August 26, 2014-June 30, 2020

Cheryl Tefer
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-201-1705
cheryl.tefer@so.mnscu.edu

Congressional District 6
Term Dates: August 24, 2016-June 30, 2022

Michael Vekich, Chair
3924 Natchez Avenue South
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 612-709-6262
vekich@vekich.com

At Large
Congressional District 5
Term Dates: August 24, 2016-June 30, 2022

Inge Chapin
Secretary to the Board
Phone: 651-201-1705
inge.chapin@so.mnscu.edu

 

What's New?