Minnesota State Chancellor Search Advisory Committee

Central Lakes College
Students conversing outside of Central Lakes College
in Brainerd, MN

Minnesota State Community and Technical College
Instructor with students at Minnesota State Community and
Technical College in Detroit Lakes, MN

Southwest Minnesota State University
Students sitting in garden area of Southwest Minnesota
State University in Marshall, MN

Search advisory committee members include:

George Soule, Search Chair
Attorney at Law
Soule & Stull LLC

Mark Addicks, Community/Business
Chief Marketing Officer (retired)
General Mills

MayKao Hang, Community/Business
President and CEO
Amherst H. Wilder Foundation

Scott Peterson, Community/Business
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Schwan Food Company

Valerie Roberts, AFSCME
College/University Support Staff

Jim Grabowska, IFO
University Teaching Faculty

Jerry Jeffries, MAPE
College/University Professional

Gary Kloos, MMA
College/University Supervisor

Kevin Lindstrom, MSCF
College Teaching Faculty

Tracy Rahim, MSUAASF
University Administrative Faculty

Minda Nelson, Student
MSCSA Vice President

Kayley Schoonmaker, Student
Students United Board of Directors Member

Joyce Ester, President
Normandale Community College

Anne Blackhurst, President
Minnesota State University Moorhead

Laura King, System Office
Minnesota State Vice Chancellor for Finance

Nickyia Cogshell, System Office
Minnesota State Interim Chief Diversity Officer

Dawn Erlandson, Trustee
Minnesota State Board of Trustees

Alexander Cirillo, Trustee
Minnesota State Board of Trustees

Jay Cowles, Trustee
Minnesota State Board of Trustees

Mark Carlson, Chair Liason
Minnesota State Vice Chancellor of Human Resources

Victoria DeFord, Executive Search Manager/System Office Liason
Minnesota State Director of Human Resources

Steve Leo, Consultant
Storbeck/Pimentel & Associates LLC