Home > System Information > Charting the Future

Workgroup participants

Name Position Affliliation
Ron Anderson President, Century College Leadership Council
Margaret Anderson Kelliher Trustee Board of Trustees
Nancy Black Faculty, Metropolitan State University IFO (President)
Donna Brauer Faculty, Metropolitan State University IFO
Mark Carlson Vice Chancellor, Human Resources Leadership Council
Suzanne Ciebiera Customized Training Services, Hennepin Technical College MAPE
Alex Cirillo Trustee Board of Trustees
June Clark Nursing Admissions Coordinator, Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Fergus Falls AFSCME (President)
Brenda Hanson Dickinson Dean of Continuing Education and Customized Training, Normandale Community College Community College
Diane Dingfelder Dean of Continuing Education, Winona State University University
Colin Dougherty Managing Director, Campus Service Cooperative Leadership Council
Dawn Erlandson Trustee Board of Trustees
Shannon Glenn Student, Anoka Ramsey Community College and Metropolitan State University MSCSA (Vice President)
Jim Grabowska Faculty, Minnesota State University, Mankato IFO
Alexandra Griffin Student President, Winona State University MSUSA
Dick Hanson President, Bemidji State University Leadership Council
Ambrosia Harkins Student, St. Cloud Technical and Community College MSCSA
Joyce Helens President, St. Cloud Technical and Community College Leadership Council
Karen Hynick Chancellor’s Fellow System Office
Damon Kapke Faculty, Lake Superior College MSCF
Laura King Vice Chancellor, Finance Leadership Council
Adam Klepetar Director, First Year and Transition Programs, St. Cloud State University MSUAASF (President)
Doug Knowlton Vice Chancellor, Academic and Student Affairs Leadership Council
Lisa Larson Chief Academic Officer, Hennepin Technical College Technical College
Kevin Lindstrom Faculty, Anoka Technical College MSCF (President)
Devinder Malhotra Provost, St. Cloud State University University
Chris McCoy Interim Vice Chancellor, Information Technology Leadership Council
Moriah Miles Student, Minnesota State University, Mankato MSUSA
Greg Mulcahy Faculty, Century College MSCF (President)
John O’Brien Interim Vice Chancellor, Academic and Student Affairs Leadership Council
Barbara Oertel Interim Vice President for Enrollment Services and Director, Warrior Success Center, Winona State University MSUAASF
Scott Olson President, Winona State University Leadership Council
David Paskach Trustee Board of Trustees
Earl Potter President, St. Cloud State University Leadership Council
Russell Raczkowski Advisor, TRiO Programs, Minneapolis Community & Technical College MAPE
Michael Ramirez Student, Minnesota State University, Mankato MSUSA
Lori Reed Chief Human Resources Officer, Winona State University University
Ken Ries Chief Information Officer, Pine Technical College System Office
Mary Rothchild Senior System Director of Workforce System Office
Steve Sabin Student, Central Lakes College MSCSA (President)
Mike Sharp Director of Advising Center, St. Cloud State University MSUAASF
Louise Sundin Trustee Board of Trustees
Ron Thomas Former President, Dakota County Technical College Leadership Council
Kyle Vanderflute Student, Lake Superior College MSCSA
Mike Vekich Trustee Board of Trustees
Lori Voss Chief Financial Officer, Minnesota West Community and Technical College Technical College
Wendy Walentiny Office and Administrative Specialist, Anoka Technical College AFSCME