Marketing & Communications

The Marketing and Communications Division is charged with increasing awareness and understanding of Minnesota State.

Noelle Hawton
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
651-201-1801
noelle.hawton@so.mnscu.edu

Michelle Schroeder
Executive Assistant, Marketing and Communications
651-201-1830
michelle.schroeder@so.mnscu.edu

Doug Anderson
Director of Communications and Media
651-201-1426
doug.anderson@so.mnscu.edu

Erin Edlund
Director of Marketing
651-201-1832
erin.edlund@so.mnscu.edu

Michelle Goode
Digital and Social Media Director
651-201-1433
michelle.goode@so.mnscu.edu

John Kearns
Senior Writer
651-201-1576
john.kearns@so.mnscu.edu

Andrea Steen
Public Relations Associate
651-201-1811
andrea.steen@so.mnscu.edu

 

What's New?